This content got low rating by people.

Toxic

We live in an environment that is toxic a world that brings weird experiences in our way. How many things can we take note of that are poisonous to our live. Are we afraid of these things or do we come to terms with reality and face them?
*Toxic relationships
*Toxic work places
*Toxic food
*Toxic thoughts

  • Toxic words
    Our bodies produce deadly substance which can be harmful if it fails to contend them. Lately I have noticed something weird happenings to my body. If delay having my meals am developing serious stomach pains , headaches and feeling nauseous. I have not visited a doctor yet but I believe my body is failing to contend toxicity in me.
    I know medical practitioners will recommend some meds for me or steps I need to take to contend this.
    So when we come to terms with the toxic society we live in what action do we take. I believe life is personal so as an individual what steps are you taking? I have heard of people who have died in toxic relationship through abuse by their partners. For some it's the work environment been abused by their bosses. Moreover some it's overworking themselves. With the few things mentioned what is you poison examine yourself and face your demons. Aid is found by helping yourself first.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center