RE: RE: Silver Millennium Isis Token from Luxor Las Vegas, Re-blog lottery!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Silver Millennium Isis Token from Luxor Las Vegas, Re-blog lottery!

RE: Silver Millennium Isis Token from Luxor Las Vegas, Re-blog lottery!

My wife and I spent a New Year's Eve in Vegas once. It was crowded and exciting, the way I imagine Times Square would be.

I collected gaming tokens for years, but sold most of them to an antique dealer a while back. Now I see them for sale whenever I venture in to an antique mall near here. I don't believe I ever owned a silver one. All the ones I have left are $1 denomination. One is a limited edition $10 from 4 Queens. It looks like silver but has no .999 pure marking.
!BBH

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now