Un poco de Farm en Gensokishi [ESP/ENG]

**Gensokishi **

Today was a slow day in Gensokishi because I didn't have time to farm, and I died many times :b which caused me to lose a lot of experience.

The rare class equipments are really expensive to raise, I can't imagine the super rare ones the amount of mr you must ask for to raise 1 level :p

Hoy a sido un día lento en Gensokishi al no tener tiempo para farm, además me morí muchas veces :b lo que causo pierda mucha experiencia.

Los equipamientos clase rara si que son costosas en subir, no me imagino las super rara la cantidad de mr que debe pedir para subir 1 nivel :p


image.png

daddysep3.png


I still need a lot of damage for the savage 21, even with the nv 20 I can't kill with one hit and they do a lot of damage because they are aggressive mob ^^

I discovered that the nv19 have more life but give better profit in terms of mr, that if they are more dangerous have critical and area damage that even with 450 life I get to kill easy :p

Aun me falta mucho daño para los savage 21 ni con los de nv 20 puedo matar de un golpe y hacen mucho daño al ser mob agresivos ^^

Descubrí que los nv19 tienen mas vida pero dan mejor profit en cuanto a mr, eso si son mas peligrosos tienen críticos y daños en área que aun con 450 de vida me llegan a matar fácil :p


image.png

daddysep3.png



Tools ^^


Traductor
Game Gensokishi
▸ Photos taken from the game Gensokishi

stiker.png


😎 😋😁 ** Let's go for more adventures **😘😝


** Support my witness node **

*** Me dedico al apoyo de contenido gamer dentro de Hive

Please consider voting for our Kozgamer Hive Witness.. Arigato 😋

Nodo Testigo Gamer ***

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center