MOM - CONGRATULATIONS ON YOUR DAY / MÃE - PARABÉNS PELO SEU DIA (EN / PT)

|EN|

Hello Hive friends!

Today is a very special day, it celebrates the day of the most important person in my life: my mother! It is a date dedicated to all mothers in the world, many may say that every day is Mother's Day, but our calendar dedicated an exclusive day to honor them.

My mother has always been the pillar of my life, her guidance, dedication and sacrifices contributed to my personal, professional and social growth. She is an incredible person, she always puts herself second in situations, her priority is to help others. "An incredible woman"

There are no compliments in the world that can define the love I feel for my mother, the more I hear stories from her past, the more proud I am of this wonderful person. An excellent mother, worker and wife who gave up one of her jobs to dedicate her life to her children.

A STORY THAT MADE ME SAD, HAPPY AND EXCITED

When I turned 18, I started working in another city, about 40km from the city where I live. I left home at 6:30 in the morning and returned late in the afternoon, all days. My mother got up early every morning to prepare my lunch, at the time I thought it was a simple thing, now I realize all the extra work I caused her. "It moves and saddens us"

One day I arrived early from work, around noon, I arranged with some friends to play football, when I got home I asked if there was anything to eat and my mother made me a plate of food, I ate it without thinking and then went out to play ball with my friends. After 14 years, I was already 32 years old, I discovered that my mother gave up her lunch that day to me and she didn't have lunch, she ate other things to try to make up for her lunch. Man, I died inside when I found out, it was a stab in the chest. "That saying that says that a mother sacrifices herself for her children, I lived it in practice, I was heartbroken, but happy for the mother I have"

What can I say: HAPPY MOTHER'S DAY, YOU ARE THE BEST MOTHER IN THE WORLD! “Being able to hug and say that in person, there’s nothing better, have you done that today?”

It's a shame she didn't give me permission to post a photo with her, but I'm posting a photo of a small dinner in her honor.
I wish a Happy Mother's Day to all the mothers at Hive and around the world.

|PT|

Olá amigos da Hive!

Hoje é um dia muito especial, comemora-se o dia da pessoa mais importante da minha vida: minha mãe! É uma data dedicada a todas as mães do mundo, muitos podem dizer que todo dia é Dia das Mães, mas nosso calendário dedicou um dia exclusivo para homenageá-las.

Minha mãe sempre foi o pilar da minha vida, sua orientação, dedicação e sacrifícios contribuíram para meu crescimento pessoal, profissional e social. Ela é uma pessoa incrível, sempre se coloca em segundo lugar nas situações, sua prioridade é ajudar o próximo. "Uma mulher incrível"

Não há elogios no mundo que definam o amor que sinto por minha mãe, quanto mais ouço histórias do passado dela, mais orgulho tenho dessa pessoa maravilhosa. Uma excelente mãe, trabalhadora e esposa que abriu mão de um de seus empregos para dedicar a vida aos filhos.

UMA HISTÓRIA QUE ME DEIXOU TRISTE, FELIZ E EMOCIONADO

Aos 18 anos comecei a trabalhar em outra cidade, a cerca de 40km da cidade onde moro. Saí de casa às 6h30 da manhã e voltei no final da tarde, todos os dias. Minha mãe levantava cedo todas as manhãs para preparar meu almoço, na hora eu achava que era uma coisa simples, agora percebo todo o trabalho extra que eu lhe causava. “Isso nos emociona e nos entristece”

Um dia cheguei cedo do trabalho, por volta do meio dia, combinei com alguns amigos para jogar futebol, quando cheguei em casa perguntei se tinha alguma coisa para comer e minha mãe me preparou um prato de comida, comi sem pensar e depois fui sair para jogar bola com meus amigos. Depois de 14 anos, eu já estava com 32 anos, descobri que minha mãe abriu mão do almoço daquele dia para mim e ela não almoçou, comeu outras coisas para tentar compensar o almoço. Cara, eu morri por dentro quando descobri, foi uma facada no peito. “Aquele ditado que diz que uma mãe se sacrifica pelos filhos, vivi isso na prática, fiquei com o coração partido, mas feliz pela mãe que tenho”

O que posso dizer: FELIZ DIA DAS MÃES, VOCÊ É A MELHOR MÃE DO MUNDO! “Poder abraçar e dizer isso pessoalmente não tem nada melhor, você já fez isso hoje?”

É uma pena que ela não me deu permissão para postar uma foto com ela, mas estou postando a foto de um pequeno jantar em sua homenagem.

Desejo um Feliz Dia das Mães a todas as mães da Hive e do mundo.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center