Introductory Post

Hello! Beautiful and handsome people here on @FreeCompliments community 👋🏻

I am delighted about this opportunity to be part of this great Blockchain blogging site who give every user the opportunity to learn, earn and trade cryptocurrency from just blogging and supporting one another by means of votings.

This marks as my first post in this loving community that compliments on their users post and engage in other chances like offering job opportunities and also supportive challenges that keeps the fun growing.

ABOUT ME

1 BIRTH: I was born in late 97" in Calabar, the capital city of Cross River State in Nigeria. I lived and grown up with my grand parents there in the South. I am formally known and addressed by names with Jackson Nsini Mark. I'm above 26 years now.


Recent photo

2 EDUCATION: My early education was achieved in the same state i was born. I completed both nursery and primary level of education there in south Calabar.

I later started my formal high school education far back 2009, thiz time in a different state. I joined my biological parents to live and study in Akwa Ibom State since they both live and work there. Initially, i am originally from this State, Akwa Ibom. Also a small state in the south Nigeria. I'm from a state Rich in crude oil and agricultural produces.

I succeeded in completing another level of education which is my high school degree in 2015. I was trained the technical way since i attended a Technical college and lived in the hostel too. I was studying Building as a course. I made it successful in the course as i got good grades in the NATIONAL BUSINESS AND TECHNICAL EXAMINATION BOARD (NABTEB). Furthermore, I'm an undergraduate student in the University of Uyo, in same state.

3 HOBBIES AND INTERESTS: Generally, I'm a big time fun lover, i love nature and pet keeping. I can proudly tell y'all that i am a pet grand daddy 😂 🐶

I own a white hairy yorkies, mother to 6 cute puppies. They're only 3 weeks young.

I'm tech savvy and professional in using AutoCAD Application to create Standard building and architectural designs.


Simple design by me
Here's a building project i anchored as the architectural designer. I made the design constructed on this photo below.

I personally enrolled for the AutoCAD and was awarded certificate of completion. In currently working on a new job interest which is program codii. I'm still in HTML Beginners course. Beyond work, I enjoy:

  • Exploring waters
  • Traveling
  • Cooking
  • Showing affection
  • And other fun activities!

As a Christian, I value:

  • Being affectionate and supportive
  • Respecting all beliefs and religions
  • Living life with balance and moderation

I'm genuine, open-minded, and kind-hearted. I embrace individuality and avoid judgment.

I think this have let you all know little about me, with time we'll have more idea

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center