Here's what they think when you abandon them...

image.png
image source

Mom, please pardon me. For two solid days, I slept on the side of the road where you left me. The sound of the automobiles scared me, but I stayed still. One of the automobiles pulled over last night, and a woman stepped out. I turned down his lunch invitation. I declined his invitation to spend the night at his residence. She ignored my attempts to convey that I was waiting for you. I couldn't remain there, he informed me, pulling out a leash. I bit her many times, and in my terror, I urinated on myself while sobbing and snarling!

She had no idea that she was keeping me apart from you! I didn't want to be taken by him, but we went out together! Knowing that you would be concerned made me very sad. At last, we reached his residence.
I cried out in hopes that you would hear me, but you never showed up. I felt like I was so frightened that I puked. I was telling her over and over that if I didn't go back, you would believe I had abandoned you! Since our breakup a few days ago, I have not stopped sobbing because I love you with all of my heart and soul. You should know that I would never treat you in that way.

I have no idea where you have been or why you left me there. You undoubtedly had a very essential task to do. Mom, please come locate me right now.

I got a tummy pain today, so I ate. I slept on a really plush bed as well. And I just so happened to wag my tail a little. Please accept my sincere apologies. She has shown me such kindness. I could remain here forever, he remarked. I have a name, but he calls me Milo. You may inform him when you return for me. When you tell her that it was a serious error, you can see how taken aback she will be. Since you'll return for me, mom, right?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now