Selection of the best articles about Games and eSports in Hive ~ 560

I love games and eSports so I want to share with all of you my favorite posts and I hope you like them too. If so, give them a vote of confidence to support their hard work.

The selection will not be limited to a single tribe but will encompass many different ones. It will also be varied in topics whether they are pure publications, contests or NFTs. And of course both in written format and in videos.

This is the selection of 2 articles that I found most interesting today.

Into the Splinterverse Episode 52 Yup Show for Over A Year Solo Today by @stever82

It was just me doing EP 52 wow it has been a year of shows. It was a bit more as we have taken a week off. I forgot to share this here.

Ravenhood Warden Maxed Out! - End Of Season Recap and Splinterlands Weekly Giveaway (Win Free GOLD-FOILED Card) - Round #1228 by @cryptofiloz

The new changes for the Wild League are implemented! If you want to play Wild, you will have to buy Season Pass, which costs 2000 DEC tokens, or 40 VOUCHERS...

Disclaimer

The games discussed in these posts are for mere entertainment. Investing in games with NFTs carries high risks. You are responsible for conducting your own research before investing.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now