Selection of the best articles about Games and eSports in Hive ~ 574

I love games and eSports so I want to share with all of you my favorite posts and I hope you like them too. If so, give them a vote of confidence to support their hard work.

The selection will not be limited to a single tribe but will encompass many different ones. It will also be varied in topics whether they are pure publications, contests or NFTs. And of course both in written format and in videos.

This is the selection of 2 articles that I found most interesting today.

Craftink Idle Mode: My Progress, My Results and Rewards in Season 34 + My Partecipation in INK Event Promotion + Focus on INK and HIQS Market Value (ENG/ITA) by @libertycrypto27

Craftink Idle Mode is the mini and temporary version of the full Craftink game that is under development and will be a game with more articulated, interactive and fun dynamics than the current idle version.

GAMING PHOTOGRAPHY-The secrets in retreat to enen. by @youyowi

In this game we can build, hunt, and explore, but our goal is to learn to survive in nature with what we have at hand, we can drink water from a puddle but doing so often makes us sick and healing requires several things, like a pot where prepare the cure and a bottle to store it in,

Disclaimer

The games discussed in these posts are for mere entertainment. Investing in games with NFTs carries high risks. You are responsible for conducting your own research before investing.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center