YOU WILL HARDLY FIND SUCH EXCELLENT WRITING ✍️✍️...

You will hardly find such an excellent article in one place. Must read it

Just imagine how Mu'adh Bin Jabal RA must have felt when he heard the Messenger of Allah (PBUH) saying, "By Mu'adh Allah, I love you."

1000088496.jpg
Source

And how happy Abdullah bin Abbas may have been when the Messenger of Allah (peace and blessings of Allah be upon him) embraced him and said: "O Allah, teach him the Qur'an."

What would Ali Ibn Abi Talib be thinking when he heard the Messenger of Allah (peace and blessings of Allah be upon him) saying that tomorrow I will surely hand over the flag to a person who loves Allah and His Messenger and Allah and His Messenger love him too? And then when they realized that they are themselves. ?

Or Saad bin Abi Waqqas may have had electricity in his paralyzed hands when the Messenger of Allah, may God bless him and grant him peace, said to him:

"O Saad, shoot the arrow, sacrifice my parents to you"

And what will be the feelings of Uthman bin Affan when he provided complete equipment to the army going to the battle of Tabuk, the Messenger of Allah ﷺ said: "After what Uthman has done today, nothing will harm him."

Or how did Abu Musa Ash'ar recited the Qur'an again when the Messenger of Allah, peace be upon him, said: "I wish you had seen me when I was listening to your recitation yesterday."

1000088497.png
Source

And what would Sa'ib bin Yazid think that only those whose hair was touched by the Messenger of Allah (peace and blessings of Allah be upon him) remained black, when the rest of their hair turned white in old age?

And what must have happened to the happiness of the Ansar when the Messenger of Allah, peace be upon him, said to them that if all the people follow one path and the Ansar follow another path, then I will take the path of the Ansar.

And how would the Ansar be proud when the Prophet of Allah, peace be upon him, said about them that the sign of faith is love for the Ansar and the sign of hypocrisy is enmity against them.

And what were Siddiq's feelings when the Messenger of Allah, peace and blessings be upon him, said that if I had made anyone my friend, I would have made Abu Bakr.

Ama Aisha's heart must have forgotten to beat when the Messenger of Allah, peace be upon him, answered with her name when he was asked who is the most beloved to him.

And the tears of Bilal bin Rabah may have stopped when the Messenger of Allah, may Allah bless him and grant him peace, said to him: O Bilal, tell me the deed from which you have the most hope, because I have heard the sound of your shoes in front of me in Paradise.

And how did Umar bin Al-Khattab feel when he sought permission to enter the Messenger of Allah, peace and blessings be upon him, and he said to the gatekeeper to let him enter and give the good news of Jannah.

1000088498.webp
Source

And now just imagine that when we see the Messenger of Allah ﷺ and Muhammad Arabi ﷺ will say to us: “You are my brother whom I wept to meet, you are my brother who believed in me without seeing me. "

What will we feel at this time?

May Allah include us among them.

@hafizaftab

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now