DESIRE OF SELF....

Entertain the self and work with it: 📔

1000018644.jpg
Source

Arif Ballah, Hazrat Dr. Muhammad Abdul Hai Arifi, may Allah bless him and grant him peace, used to say, "Deceive the self a little and take advantage of it." At the time when I opened my eyes, my health was very sluggish and lethargic, I thought in my heart that my health is not completely good today... There is also lethargy and your age is also high, and Tahajjud prayer is not obligatory or obligatory. Yes...Stand up...and what will happen if you leave tahajjud today? It is accepted in the presence of Allah Almighty... It is mentioned in the hadith that when a third of the night has passed, the special mercy of Allah Almighty is drawn to the people of the earth and the announcement from Allah continues that someone is about to ask for forgiveness.

1000018645.jpg
Source

May he be forgiven... It is not right to spend such time in vain, I am tempted to say that it is good to sit up and sit down and pray a little and go to sleep after praying... so sit up and sit down. I went and started praying...While praying, I said to myself, wife, when you sat up, your sleep went away. When I reached the room and finished with Istanja etc., I thought that let's do ablution as well, because there is a high expectation of acceptance by doing ablution and praying. ...go to your place of prayer and pray and drag the soul to the place of prayer and quickly go and make the intention of Tahajjud.

1000018646.jpg
Source

This self of yours deals with preventing you from doing good deeds.. in the same way, you also deal with it in the same way... and pull it away by pulling it away. Will...!!

@hafizaftab

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now