NFT works recently purchased / 最近買ったNFT (English&Japanese)

(日本語は後半にあります)

【English】

I recently purchased several pieces of artwork from the NFT Showroom😉



I was not able to post many articles in February and March, which is why I was not able to get SWAP.HIVE for buying NFTs. I sold a little $ETH for HPUD earlier this month and left some of them as SWAP.HIVE. Finally, that allowed me to buy another NFT this week. In this post I will write about the NFTs I purchased.


NFT works I purchased

"BearPop 5" by @djynn

This is one of a series of Spooky Pops by @djynn.



These works in this series, which started last fall, are more than just cute. They are tied to Hive SBI shares. After purchase, you can earn HSBI shares by posting about the NFTs you own. And even after that, you can participate in HSBI share give-aways held by the creator. I think this is a terrific idea that goes beyond mere collecting and appreciation!

Here is her latest post about the give-away. More and more people are joining in! The give-away is limited to Spooky Pops holders, but of course you can still purchase and participate now!

I had purchased four of them so far, including another account, but when I read the description of the piece again, they were all Common. So this time I purchased Uncommon.

Click here to visit djynn's works.


"Flower Monster" by @akipponn

While browsing the new works on the top page of the NFT Showroom, this artwork caught my eyes.



And when I looked closer, I saw that it was a work by @akipponn, an old friend of mine in the Japanese community. And the price was 1 SWAP.HIVE, a very reasonable price! It was almost an impulse purchase.

Later, I heard on Discord's channel that this is her daughter's work. The flowers blooming from her head and arms, and her eyes a little bloodshot are very nice and monster-like. The weather in Tokyo was not so nice today, and it was cool and cold all day long, but I am glad to welcome art that reminds me of spring.

Click here to visit akipponn's works.


"Bonsai on secret garden" by @manclar

I have a 5-year-old son who loves pixel art. He loves the game "MineCraft" and gets very excited when he sees pixels, voxels and blocks. We see various works together at the NFT Showroom, and he is always interested in pixel art.

This time I purchased this "Bonsai" at his request!



I have purchased several pieces by @manclar so far, and they all have beautiful colors and are very cute. My son seems to feel like they are game items and wants to collect them. And since the prices are so reasonable, when my son wants them, I can't help but buy them😍

Click here to visit manclar's works.


"The Death" by @lucianaabrao

This is one of the collections in @lucianaabrao's "Nonsense Dreams" tarot series.



I have been interested in her work since I started following NFT Showroom and have purchased "The High Priestess", "The Lovers" and "The Hierophant". The cover, "Card Shield," was a gift from her.

I also received a "Judgement" card from a give-away project hosted by @nftshowroom that was recently held at X. It's a beautiful piece in shades of yellow and blue. Please visit her gallery at Voxels.

https://www.voxels.com/play?coords=S@645W,337N

This time I purchased "The Death" at the request of my 11-year-old son. I thought it was a card with a bad meaning, but after reading the explanation section, I found out that it represents change and new beginnings. I decided to purchase it because I thought it was perfect for this time of spring.

Click here to visit lucianaabrao's works.


"Fire On" by @aleister

I mentioned in a recent post that I recently decided to self-custody my bitcoins.



I then purchased a hardware wallet from a Canadian company and received it about two days ago. I still have a few things to look into and have not completed the initial setup, but I hope to transfer my bitcoins from the exchange to it by the end of next week.

However, it is quite nerve-wracking to take back control of the money that I had left to others. I had kept my money at the exchange because I was not prepared to take responsibility for it myself. From now on, I will definitely manage my own money by myself! I will protect my bitcoins! I bought this art with that kind of determination.

Click here to visit aleister's works.

I have actually been interested in this art for a while, but I was always a little short on funds to buy it. I am very happy to be able to add it to my collection this time.


Conclusion

If you blog on HIVE on a daily basis, you may have tokens stored in the Hive Engine through tips and various other routes.

More and more NFTs are now available for 1-5 SWAP.HIVE, so why not use the SWAP.HIVE you get from selling Hive Engine tokens to shop at the NFT Showroom?








【Japanese】

最近、NFT Showroomでまた何点かアート作品を購入しました。

2月、3月はあまり多くの記事を投稿できなかったこともあり、NFT購入用のSWAP.HIVEを用意することができませんでした。

今月初めにHPUDのため少し$ETHを売り、その一部をSWAP.HIVEにしておきました。ようやくそれで今週はまたNFTを買うことができました。この投稿では、私が購入したNFTを紹介します!

私が購入したNFTアート

@djynnさんの「BearPop 5」

djynnさんによるSpooky Pops シリーズのNFTです。



去年の秋にスタートしたこのシリーズ、可愛いだけでなくHive SBIのシェアと紐づいています。購入後、保有しているNFTについて投稿することでHSBIのシェアを獲得できたり、その後もジンさんが開催するHSBIシェアギブアウェイの抽選権ともなるのです。単なる収集と鑑賞にとどまらない、すごいアイデアだと思います。

ジンさんによるギブアウェイに関する最新の投稿はこちらで、どんどん参加者が増えています😁Spooky Pops NFTのホルダー限定のギブアウェイですが、まだお持ちでない方は購入して参加することができます。私も前回3HSBIが当たりました(今回も参加中)。

私は別のアカウントも含めるとこれまで4体購入していたのですが、改めて作品の説明を読んでみたところ全てCommonでした。ということで、今回はUncommonを購入してみました。

djynnさんの作品はこちらをご覧ください。


@akipponnさんのFlower Monster

NFT Showroomのトップページから新作を眺めていたところ、目に飛び込んできたアートがこちらでした。



しかもよく見ると日本語コミュニティで長らくご一緒させていただいている@akipponnさんの作品な上、価格が1SWAP.HIVEとめちゃくちゃお得ではありませんか… ほとんど衝動買いでした。

その後Disordで、娘さんの作品であると伺いました。頭や腕から花が咲いている感じや、目がちょっと充血していて(?)モンスターな感じが私好みです。東京は今日もあまり天気が良くなく、一日中ひんやりと寒かったのですが、春を感じさせてくれるアートをお迎えできてうれしいです。

akipponnさんのアートはこちらをご覧ください。


@manclarさんのBonsai on secret garden

我が家にはドット絵(ピクセルアート)が大好きな5才の次男がいます。ゲーム『MineCraft』が好きなことも関係しているのかもしれませんが、ピクセルやボクセル、ブロックといったものにものすごくロマンを感じるようなのです。NFT Showroomでいろんなアートを一緒に見るのですが、次男が興味を示すのはいつもピクセルアートです。今回購入したのは「盆栽」!



@manclarさんの作品はこれまでにも何点か購入させていただきましたが、どれも色が綺麗で、可愛らしいのが特徴です。次男はゲームのアイテムのように感じるらしく、収集したくなるようで… しかも価格がお手頃なので、私もねだられるままについつい買ってしまうんですよね。

manclarさんのアートはこちらをご覧ください。


@lucianaabraoさんのThe Death

@lucianaabraoさんのタロットシリーズ「Nonsense Dreams」のコレクションのひとつです。



彼女の作品はNFT Showroomを見始めた頃から気になっていて、これまでに「The High Priestess」「The Lovers」「The Hierophant」を購入しました。表紙である「Card Shield」はlucianaabraoさんにプレゼントしていただきました。

また先日Xで開催されていたnftshowroomさん主催のギブアウェイ企画で、黄色と青の色合いがとても綺麗な「Judgement」のカードを頂きました。どれもこれも綺麗なカードばかりなので、ぜひVoxelsの彼女のギャラリーを訪れてみてください。

https://www.voxels.com/play?coords=S@645W,337N

今回は11歳の長男の希望により、「The Death」を購入しました。悪い意味のカードかと思いきや、解説欄を読んだところ変化や新しい始まりを表すカードと言うことで、春のこの時期にピッタリだと思い購入を決めました。

lucianaabraoさんの作品はこちらをご覧ください。


@aleisterさんのFire On

最近、ビットコインのセルフカストディを決意したことは先日の記事にも書きました。



その後、カナダの会社からハードウェアウォレットを購入し、2日ほど前に手元に届きました。まだいくつか調べなければならないことが残っており初期設定も完了していないのですが、来週中には取引所のビットコインを移したいと考えています。

ただ、なかなか緊張するものですね。今まで他人任せにしていたお金の管理を、自分の手元に引き上げるというのは…。自分で責任を持つという覚悟が持てなかったから、今まで取引所保管にしていたわけで。この先、何としてでも自分で自分のお金を管理するぞ!自分のビットコインを守り抜くぞ!という決意を込めて、こちらのアートを購入しました。

実は@aleister さんのこの作品は前から気になっていたのですが、いつも少し資金が足りなくて買えなかったんです。今回、自分のコレクションに加えることができてとても嬉しいです。

aleisterさんの作品はこちらをご覧ください。


おわりに

日々HIVEでブログを書いていると、チップやその他様々な経路でHive Engineにトークンが貯まっている可能性があります。

最近は1〜5SWAP.HIVEで購入できるNFTも増えています。Hive Engineトークンを売却して得られるSWAP.HIVEを使って、NFT Showroomでお買い物をしてはいかがでしょうか?

楽しくてお金貯まらないですよ😂

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
20 Comments
Ecency