SELF INTRODUCTION TO HIVE AND FREE COMPLIMENTS COMMUNITY BY FRENZYKEZIMERE2

INTRODUCTION

Hi lions i am @frenzykesimere2 ( ALOKA PROSPER) I'm from Ehime Mbano local government area Imo State Nigeria. I am the first son and the first child out of four children two boys and two girls.
I am into music but I have not joined a band yet I am still working on that

LIKES AND DISLIKES

• LIKES

I like being around people that think of the future like thinking about what will help them in life.

I love music, how I wish I have the opportunity to learn all musical instruments I'll be very happy.

I love nature sometimes I will just look on the cloud and see how beautiful they are and try to think of they image they form

I like staying around with people that love music and can play musical instrument it inspires me more

I love playing musical instruments

• DISLIKES

I dislike when someone is gossiping about another person and telling me about his relationship problems it gives me headache

I dislike people that are boasting and lying of things that they don't have

I dislike dirty environment

DRUMLINE

That's me on the drum. I started playing drum at the age of seven.
Drum was the first musical instrumental I learnt.
Then my teacher left for other duties then I started learning keyboard (Piano), my keyboard teacher taught me some basic things I need to learn and how to play, I was playing little but not much, and he left to continue studies in university.
Then I was just playing with the one I learnt.
After some month I had a new teacher that was teaching me the drums very well then I started playing well.
So I started learning the keyboard on YouTube and other social media then I was playing well but not perfect. That was how I started playing drum before I change my location to another town. As you can see on the picture that is where I'm playing now Asaba Delta State, Nigeria.

  • How I learnt about Hive and the free compliments community

I learned about Hive from my mentor @calebmarvel01, at first he was introducing me about it but I wasn't that serious then I thought of it and had to join and try it and now I'm happy that I am a member of hive platform.
It was in big deal being a newbie in hive platform, because thinking of what to post was kind of a problem for me but now I'm already used to it.
I wanna say a big thank you to @taskmaster4450le he was the first person I interacted with and he always comments, I really appreciate, and also to @sabrinah she is always interacting with me. @crazyphantombr is also a friend that tell me about the #freecompliments community.

• CONCLUSION

I also wanna say a big thank you to my mentor @calebmarvel01 I am always disturbing him to know more and to put me through some challenges I come across, he has been really helpful I really appreciate and he is also my new keyboard (Piano) teacher.
I wanna really appreciate you guys for accepting me into this platform
And I really appreciate the way you guys have been putting me through, correcting my mistakes. I really appreciate..

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center