RE: RE: An Additional Initiative to Promote the FreeCompliments Community’s Curation Trail!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Additional Initiative to Promote the FreeCompliments Community’s Curation Trail!

RE: An Additional Initiative to Promote the FreeCompliments Community’s Curation Trail!

I've actually considered this before, but the reason that I wanted the community to be all-encompassing is because my principle extends to include free speech. This became so essential to me that I decided to expand the scope of the community. If you're interested in the background of the entire project, check out my introduction post!

At any rate, I appreciate that the hard work is being noticed. And yes, it would certainly be amazing to collaborate! I'm always happy to work along with others because the idea is to build up Hive as a whole. What do you have in mind?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now