FreeCompliments Community – Re-Reminder Post!

Re-Reminder

My friends, I posted a Reminder Post a few days ago so you’d let me know how many people you’ve referred. I know that I’ve seen some some people referring the community here and there (and I’ve even had a couple let me know about them in early September). However, I always collect the data in these end-of-the month posts. This way I have one place from which to access this information.

So far, I’ve received no responses. I know you guys are out there making referrals, but let me know who you are so I can reward you. Let me give you money LOL!

This also includes @calebmarvel01 and @sabrinah, who are currently acting as paid recruiters bringing people from outside of Hive directly into FreeCompliments.

I certainly need at least one person winning our Monthly Promotion Contest.

Monthly Rewards

Currently calculating these now! I was just made aware of a member who may have been plagiarizing and/or misrepresenting her content. If this is true, then she’d be disqualified from all rewards. Unfortunately, she’s been quite an active user. I won’t name names until there’s some proof.

Due to the magnitude involved, rewards may be delayed a little bit until this situation is sorted out.

Completely Off-Topic

My neighbor just started smoking weed again as I’m writing this post. It’s been years like this despite our requests for him to not do it right next to us. Fresh air is a memory. My brain is rotting. I feel like taking a bunch of cold water and dumping it on him every time he does this. Hopefully I won’t get a secondhand “high” now… my secondhand highs have only ever resulted in hunger and sleepiness, nothing positive lol!

Conclusion

Tell us your referrals so you can receive rewards and run our Monthly Promotion Contest! Also, pray that the updates with keychain work so that we can resume our usual activities asap.


Disclaimer: FreeCompliments (@hive-140084) will be a 20% beneficiary for this post.

Follow our curation trail and earn 1 HSBI per month!

Refer people to the community and earn 2 HSBI per person who joins, plus a chance at a bigger prize!

Here’s a permanent invite link to the FreeCompliments Discord!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center