Visiting old libraries, a pleasure for the senses.

Hello hivians. It's Friday, the week is over and it's time to enjoy the weekend. I hope you have a good time.
One of the most interesting things you can do on a Friday afternoon if you are tired of going out to have beers with friends is to visit an old library.

I have loved going to the library since I was a child. For me it was a fascinating world. They are full of things you can learn and that for a girl was incredible. But they are also free. I didn't have money to buy books so you can imagine what it meant to be able to get books to learn everything I needed without having to buy them.

Later I developed a taste for learning things that interest me and cause me curiosity rather than studying. Nowadays I agree with the internet but I still love that atmosphere that exists in a library. That silence and that search for the perfect book.
Another hobby I have developed is visiting old libraries when I travel. Here in Europe there are libraries that are authentic architectural gems so when I travel to cities I always make a stop at their main library.
In addition, its entry is free, something that is increasingly difficult to find in any building with any artistic value.

Created with: nightcafe
Web: https://creator.nightcafe.studio/my-creations

You can visit my instagram page and see many more creations
https://www.instagram.com/florakese42/

Thank you very much for supporting my blog and I look forward to your comments.!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center