Black and white an art in itself.

Hello Hivians friends, I hope you are having a good week. It's already Wednesday and today I wanted to return a little to my articles about art and creation using the tool of AI.

Today I would like to focus on a black and white style that seems almost an art in itself. You could say that in black and white everything looks better. Well, it is not true and this is something very subjective that each person who observes it will like.

But what is true is that using black and white, whether in a photograph or a painting, is in itself a declaration of intentions. With this style the features are much more marked, let's say it is a strong style with personality. So it is not surprising that it is often used to take portraits. It is unusual to see a landscape in black and white but much more common to see a face.

Such is the strength of this style that it has true fans such as interior designers who only use black and white for their creations. Today I wanted to test how the AI would use its abilities to represent this style and I asked it to make me a creation. In this case a portrait with character.
I don't think it was his best work but it does convey the desired essence. So I'll have to do more tests if I want to get to what I'm looking for.

Created with: nightcafe
Web: https://creator.nightcafe.studio/my-creations

You can visit my instagram page and see many more creations
https://www.instagram.com/florakese42/

Thank you very much for supporting my blog and I look forward to your comments.!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center