AI opening new horizons in design and digital design.

Hello hivians, how was your weekend? I hope you had a great time. Today in my articles about AI and design I wanted to show you the immense possibilities of this new tool.

I know that there is a lot of controversy about the uses of AI, science fiction cinema has done a lot of damage, but I will focus on the positive things it brings us and that will undoubtedly improve the lives of human beings in the coming years.

AI allows us to create designs that were previously unimaginable and with materials that have not even been discovered yet. It can give images and designs with fantastic properties that are only in our imagination. But as often happens, once imagined, it is only a matter of time before someone manages to make it a reality, no matter how incredible it may seem. Dreaming is creating.

As an anecdote, I wanted to ask the AI to create an artistic design with cheese and it did a fantastic job. I know that some will tell me that designs have already been made with cheese, but the positive thing about using AI is that you can make as many designs as you want until you get the one you want and then translate it into reality so as not to waste cheese in tests. Because as my mother says, you don't play with food.

Created with: nightcafe
Web: https://creator.nightcafe.studio/my-creations

You can visit my instagram page and see many more creations
https://www.instagram.com/florakese42/

Thank you very much for supporting my blog and I look forward to your comments.!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center