Street art

Hi 👋 HIVE BLOG :) 🫶🫶🫶

Today I walked near the local stadium, which seems abandoned. but once upon a time they always played football on it. I haven’t been to that place for a long time and decided to take a look.
Everything has changed a lot there. The concrete fence that separates the stadium from the garages on one side was heavily covered with graffiti.
Some of them are even very good. This is what I liked the most:

I took down some graffiti to share this modern art with you. How do you feel about such sketches? I don’t mind if they don’t spoil houses, but are done beautifully, for example on long-abandoned premises.

These are exactly this option.
Mostly inscriptions here. And besides the image that I called the best, there is only one drawing.

I think it's a mouse, but I'm not sure :D

A couple more pictures and I'll be done. Thank you for reading this post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center