RE: RE: Beautiful rice field views
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful rice field views

RE: Beautiful rice field views

Hi @livinguktaiwan, I noticed that a few users who posted here over the past week were zeroed out by a curation in which you're participating (and you're the only one I recognize by name, hence the tag, haha). Most of them started posting here just recently, but have various account ages.

Would you by any chance know whether these are users with a history of some type of abuse or ring of some sort?

Just want to know because I aim to protect honest users who post in this community, but if there's abuse of whom I'm not yet aware, I'd like to know this too. It would be greatly appreciated!

(Posted by @freecompliments, I keep forgetting to switch the account back lol)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center