RE: RE: Weekend away in Lincolnshire
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend away in Lincolnshire

RE: Weekend away in Lincolnshire

Me too, although having them myself feels like a bit too much responsibility, especially while working full time and traveling couple times a year.

Running… I have love-hate relationship with it. I’m getting better at it, but it will be a while before I build up enough strength and develop the right muscles for it to be able to actually run my half an hour rather than walk/run/walk/run 😂

Surfing must feel amazing too! Stick with it for sure and walks are just always great. I do that at work a lot on my breaks.

Stomach still feels iffy today, but I’m back to work nonetheless. I have myself to thank for it too, cause I had a few ‘illegal’ coffees while being away 😉
!ALIVE

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center