RE: RE: Happy holidays in health and connection πŸŽ„πŸ’™
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy holidays in health and connection πŸŽ„πŸ’™

RE: Happy holidays in health and connection πŸŽ„πŸ’™

Dr Ferry? I’m not familiar πŸ˜‚

But I do hear you about health insurance. I tend to all my dental needs when in Poland and needless to say it’s all private, but still cheaper than if I wanted to do the same things back in uk. This month I left more than Β£300 at the dentist. Was meant to be 1 tooth, but it turned out 5 needed new fillings πŸ™ˆ My poor diet showed its ugly face in many ways this year and I really need to focus on healthier ways in all ways.

Please don’t save on your health Bob. It’s so important. Once that goes, it’s little we can do πŸ€·πŸ»β€β™€οΈπŸ’™

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now