Answer This HSBI Giveaway 15 August 2024

Welcome to Answer This HSBI Giveaway!

I have posted 9 contests with their winners so far. You can check out the last contest here. I have paid out the HSBI share and also posted the respective transactions in the Saturday posts.

So let's go ahead with 10th week. Before that let's recap.

This is a new weekly series from me. I'd be hosting this contest every Thursday and rewarding the winners on Saturday.

Each week I'd be asking you one question and then a draw will be done based on the correct answers. Winners will be rewarded in the HSBI share. What is HSBI? You can read about it on the official document here.

Considering HSBI is the right medium that encourages both activity and also rewards the users. I picked it up as a good as an option for reward. I can also include other tokens for reward over a period of time.

Here's this week's question:

Pescado Zarandeado dish belongs to which country?

You can google, use AI or find the answer in any way you please. I'd be checking the correct answers and do the draw of the answers. First come first in the stack would get preference. First 5 answers would get the entry in the wheel draw. Winner will be getting the 2 HSBI shares on Saturday!

You are free to reblog, share, upvote, follow me. But it's all optional. You don't have to do any of this to win. It just help get the exposure for the contest that's all.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments