ROAMING ANTS THAT INVITE LOVE IN THE HEART #3

Hello all writing lovers. Again this time I am again sharing beautiful words that I wrap in poetry that is made wholeheartedly and has a deep meaning, even though sometimes I myself cannot explain what the words are so meaningful to life. Today the theme I made for this poem is ants full of love. This is a word created from a love that is a little turbulent in the heart and sees a swarm of ants walking and there are 2 ants that are alone side by side as if they are enjoying the beauty of togetherness as well as making love by seeing the situation and feeling the same state of heart on the journey of the two of them to a group of friends around him.

Without lingering, this is the poem work that I made this time which is titled:

Forgotten Ants

How I wasn't fooled
Small ants swarmed instantly
Make a nest suddenly²
No real ringtones

How I wasn't blown away
The taste just came out of nowhere
Like the existence of ants was created
Without knowledge in its signs

Like the wind blowing
Envelope a quiet room
Even almost dead
Love that will never die

Ant-like love
Or is it the ant that is "love"
Loved by God to Exist
Availability may not exist
Forgotten
Until Ordinary

About one human
Enjoy without being enjoyed
Thank you for the ungrateful
Until you know
"No matter how small we can see"
"Until there is wisdom behind the story"

Thank you very much.


For some reason I think about the title that contains the word ''FORGOTTEN'' was created when I felt that something was forgotten or indeed I was forgotten by someone or an item etc.
yes yes yes I look forward to your comments all hahaha

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now