LOVERS OF THE AFTERLIFE

Friends in life are very much needed, especially as Yan said by some learnings that humans are social creatures who live in this world. People already know all of that in my opinion, but sometimes I get confused with people who don't want to be in love with the opposite sex at a mature age and even have crossed the line. I made this because of my anxiety that around my neighborhood there are some people who choose not to have a partner until they are old. In my opinion, it is very unfortunate because all these creatures were created hand in hand and in pairs, there are forwards, there are backward, there are up, there is down, there is right, there is left, and so on. A lover is something I like because I always feel different things when I have a conversation with him. I feel pleasure and sometimes laugh together to forget the problems of life that we are both experiencing. Here is a poem that I can write for my lover in the real world.

This poem is titled:

DARLING

Forget someone
Wading through the honey of holy words
Rhyme or poetry
Even flimkan illustrations

Falling on thirsty water
Struggling with inappropriate words
Even though (already) the top se_tingkat
Ah, just a poor plow

Perhaps the writers are able to have friendly wings
Sutra also cried
Bak is a waste in cynicism

Never mind,,, lose drastically!

Because, not glory in the content
But his presence came by himself
When my lover was named


For those of you here who still don't have a partner or lover, try to find it once in a while and you will experience different things in your life. Joy or even sadness will have a considerable impact on your real life. Hopefully your lover will be found soon. love you :}

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now