FLOWERS THAT ARE PROCESSED BECOME BEAUTIFUL AT THE RIGHT TIME

This is one of my poems that tells about the process of flowers that will become beautiful flowers blooming when the time will come for many people to enjoy. This may be one of my first poems and if I like it I will make another poem in the future. enjoy.

Flower Process

Gray touch
Roaring virgin sobs
Blue
Many times in reversals here and there

I almost died!

Dying in the cave of complaints
Sinful hole
Looting the noble masked charm
Perched 'not considered

I fell asleep in a dream of the duke's grandfather
Drifting away, real but difficult to understand

Either...
Slowly I began to understand

Insulting but firm
Stand to death
Bloom until it collapses
Even the perennial flowers began to fall
The leaves of the ground are already empty

Like lions or pigeons

On but off
Or just die but live
Until the seeds are coming back
Simply one of the most one

The process is enjoyable

This is the original poetry content that you can't get anywhere except here

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now