A LIFE EXPERIENCE THAT CONTAINS WORDS IN TEACHING

Hello enjoy life lovers of poetry and words. A life without words will be empty and there is nothing to express except to say or write the words. These are words that I can convey through my poems that I met on my way of serving or teaching a little lesson to young students in my village which is still quite remote. I love to tell that and make it into words that I read occasionally become touching to my heart and will be one of the memories I get when I teach them. I hope you all enjoy the words I made in the form of this poem and the meaning of this poem could be random you will be able to interpret it.

Devotion

Abdi Jati
Against the pulse currents
Walking in a fancy illustration
Dust that ingests like rice
Ah stale...

Or eat (only) like spaghetti
So that it tastes good in the mouth
Fun charm wherever it goes
Then arrogant but following

Despite the coercion
Despite insults
Even like sweat smearing the body
Invisible mirages within the limits of the Heart

Admit it or not
Still Dusk covers the light of the sun
As long as it is not cloudy, it does not rain
Even the rainbow shines


I will water it with poetry words that I can make in the future blogings. #2
I'm also now playing games and still shopping to buy lights to try new things that I dream of like making video content etc. Now lights are traveling and hopefully I can share it also later about the video content that I tried and learned to make it.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now