Ain't that some DOOK! DOOK art contest winners


(1)

The fluff

11 days ago I announced a DOOK art contest link here, the winner was supposed to be announced this past Saturday but I sort of forgot, but for that I will be doing a late fee bonus, more on that below in the prize section

The prize

The prize was a 50,000 DOOK stake (80 @dookbot calls a day)
and 10 HIVE

But for my fumble the winner is getting a DUO bonus!
wait did I say winner, I meant winners we only had 2 folks enter and y'all both win!
Take that DOOK so on top of the prize mentioned above you both also get 2 DUO each! What's DUO ?


DUO is a hive based token that when staked (200 minimum) you can receive daily Hive dividends, and have your posts curated while also growing Hive by helping new users with the HOC(Hive Onboarding Committee)!
Learn more about DUO here

The entries

@fonestreet with his 2 entries below

@chaosmagic23 with his 3 entries below

The winners

As I said both y'all win that is the way of the DOOK enjoy the prize and keep daily dooking hard!
@fonestreet
@chaosmagic23
The prizes have been sent out.


8yvs3q.jpg
(2)

Profit share

@dook4good is set as a 10% benefactor on this post
10% of DOOK sales proceeds go to the @dook4good charity

As stated ~10% send to @dook4good.... humble beginnings but I hope in time we can grow the pot and make a positive impact in many peoples lives .


(3)
link to the DOOK toilet paper here

Sources

(1)(2)(3) Images I generated with AI

and remember DOOK shits fun !

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
31 Comments