HIVE Power Up Day! - September / 9月スタート!

[日本語は後半にあります]

September has started already!!!
I've been so busy that I couldn't post on the 1st, but I managed to power up on time.
I powered up 100 HIVE, bringing my total to 3,286 HP.

As usual, the month flew by so fast.
The top image is a picture of the matcha latte I made for my eldest daughter this morning. It still needs some improvement.
Today's latte art is a little onion...a garlic bulb...turnip! haha. I couldn't make the heart properly, so my daughter drew a face on it.
I'll do my best again this month!


🐝🐝🐝


[Japanese]

9月がスタートしましたね。バタバタしていて当日投稿出来ませんでしたが、パワーアップは1日に済ませておきました。
今回も100HIVEをパワーアップして、3286HPになりました。

いつものことですが、あっという間の1ヶ月でした。
トップ画像は今朝、長女ちゃんに作ってあげた抹茶ラテの写真です。こちらもまだまだパワーアップしないといけません。
本日のラテアートは玉ねぎ…ニンニク…カブ!笑
ハートが上手く出来なかったので、長女ちゃんが顔を描いてくれました。
今月も頑張ります。

☆☆☆

That’s all for today.

Thanks for visiting!

いつもありがとうございます!

6478012C-5D7F-4B39-8D8B-6108FC5EE806.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments