THANKS GOD ITS FEEL GOOD - ANOTHER PEPE DAY

Thanks God It's Friday... but wait... We won't say that anymore

We say this... Thanks God It's Feel Good

untitled.gif

Yaa, every friday is A Feel Good Day, Da day when we all do that $PEPE Power Up on Hive Blockchain. Don't know what is Pepe Power Up? It is by Staking $PEPE!

I did my $PEPE Power Up earlier while writing this post. Here the record: https://he.dtools.dev/tx/18b8a61e0a3bd0fa507e8eca685fa2a1352522b4

image.png

And you know what happens when we do PePe Power Up? It makes us Feel Good Man!

untitled.gif

Ok that's my PEPE Power Up Day Today, I feel good now and I hope you all feel good too

Thanks and Bubye

untitled.gif


Disclaimer and The Serious Part Now

I am making this post a bit different than my usual Pepe post. I have received several feedbacks and questions about this, some were repeated by different people so I think it's about time I say something here something that are serious enough for everyone.

1. $PEPE is Meme Token

Hive Pepe is a meme token, it is different than any other serious token such as income token, growth token, community token or whatever category we can come up with.

It is for amusement, fun, troll, or just a joke. Don't take it too deeply serious into your heart and brains. You will get degenerated if you really do that. Take it lightly and have fun with it.

2. $PEPE is not about Making Fortune

I think this implies to all meme coins on HIVE and on other blockchain, they are not meant to be an Investment or Speculative Mooning token. If what happens out there which it is like what has happened recently, it is not a design made by the developers, it's just people having fun with it.

Same as here, $PEPE is for having fun. Don't invest on it heavily or squeeze your brain to get a way of making fortune on Hive $PEPE. Buy it, have fun with it, that's all

3. Why do I promote $PEPE if there is no REAL PROFIT from it?

This is the hard one, but I will say this frankly and I know it might offend someone here but it is a honest reply from me which I have sent to a few other people.

I believe what matters most here is people to be original to and from themselves, above efforts or Quality... And I feel sad when I see people pushing themselves too hard and too strict in making high quality and full of heavy efforts post... for What? Be happy dude, if you need money get a real work out there. In the end those people fall into the trap of using AI or Plagiarism..

That's why I promote $PEPE, so people can stop taking things over seriously.

ok I must cut it here or I will keep rumbling until thousands of words

TGIF and TGIFG guys and gals!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments