SATURDAY SAVERS CLUB Update - September 2024 HPUD - 500 HP

Hola guys, Welcome to my #saturdaysavers post

This post should be posted yesterday on Saturday, however I postponed to today because I wanted to make my #saturdaysavers and my #HPUD post into one post. Let say to make it easier, so I do not have to write twice.

You guys already know #HPUD, right? the day when everyone on HIVE blockchain encouraged to make a power up (staking $HIVE) and it's on the first day of every month, which is today 1st September 2024.

Today is the highest Power UP I have ever made on HIVE, I just made a 500 HP (Hive Power) Up a few hours earlier.

image.png

4 hours ago I made this 100 HP power up.

image.png

Then I followed up with the extra 400 HP up. So why did I need those 4 hours?

image.png

The reason is this, $HIVE just spiked up due to a massive 3,8 million HIVE bought by some whale. So I thought that oh... I missed the cheap $HIVE then I just did the 100 HP power up.

Later $HIVE dropped again and I decide to buy more to make me able to hit 500 HP up today.

So what do I do next, I have more HP right? Well at the current being, I have no necessity to delegate out my HP. Somehow I am on the same page with @stekene from his comments last week, which is about adding more of our HP so we can curate people more decent.

Seriously my full power 100% upvote for last time was $0,004. What can you do with that reward? You can not even buy Drinking Water with that amount of money. Well Right now it is better, it $0.009, twice the value I could give before but still... Yeah you can not buy anything with it. Only showing gratitude or support for the people who make the post.

But still better than doing nothing or not improving any, right?

Anyway Happy Power Up Day guys!

untitled.gif

MY HIVE GOALS : HIVE POWER (HP)

My primary goal is to grow my Hive Power as good as possible. A goal must have a target so I have decided that my primary goal is to reach 11.500 Hive Power (HP).

My goal is to have 11.500 HP this year, not an easy one but of course it is very possible. Let's start this one by checking my HP Growth recap right now:

image.png

I had a bad two first quarters this year, which both quarters were not ended as I planned. The result is that I need more than 2.000 HP growth for each remaining quarters this year if I really want to achieve my target of 11.500 HP. I think this is the time to start catching up that big gap.

image.png

This week I think I have made my best, getting 683 $HIVE up for my Hive Power. I made a 88 HP up a few days ago, because I hadn't got any thought about making this post together, the #HPUD and #Saturdaysavers. But glad I could make up my mind on time today,

Initially I wanted to push 1.000 HP for every remaining HPUD events, that way I had an opportunity to get 4.000 HP this year, which definitely cleared my goal here. However let's be frank here, money issue is never easy, always we have some never ending obstacles popping out everywhere on the time we exactly do not need them at all.

that's life anyway, the most important thing is we keep moving forward

THE HBD (HIVE BACKED DOLLAR)

image.png

My $HBD saving is already 0 now, I have no more saving. All go out for the main saving goal, HIVE POWER (HP)

MY SECONDARY TARGET : SECOND LAYER TOKENS ~ LEO

My secondary saving targets are HIVE second layer tokens, and at this moment my secondary saving target is $LEO token and my goal this year is to get 1.000 LEO Power (LP). LP stands the same as Hive Power (HP), which means the staked $LEO.

This is my $LEO screenshot from my wallet.

image.png

and here is the table of my saving progress:

DatePrevious LEO POWERCurrent LEO POWERTargetGrowthLP Rank
15 July 2024~3881.000+151836
17 August 2024~5381.000+150737
24 August 2024~5381.000~737
1 September 2024~5381.000~737

I won't make any Power Up for $LEO outside the Leo Power Up Day (LPUD) because it could make me instantly fail my main target, the Hive Power (HP).

It seems that my liquid $LEO is on the right track, I already have 100 $LEO. with the remaining 13 days, I am very optimistic about getting the remaining 50 $LEO needed for the LPUD.

OTHER TOKENS ON MONITOR

Other than $LEO, I am saving these tokens too

TokensStatusLast PeriodTodayTargetGrowthStaking Rank
$NEOXAGstaked14.16114.219100.000+58251
$THGAMINGstaked207,098207.632200.000 250.000+53417
$PIMPstaked2.6752.6852.000 3.000+10134
$ALIVEstaked6.3246.3246.000 9.000+040
$PGMstaked8.4218.4218000 no target+16
$PSXstaked2.5812.6052.000 3.000+2415
$PEPEstaked214,456219,100no target at all+4.644101

Anyway there is a minor update on my $PEPE saving goal. It has no goal right? no target at all?

Following up what I have said on my last post, right now I have created my own $PEPE account. I haven't finished setting all the account, so it has only a few 0,00x HP so it barely can make any people rich.

However my PEPE account is not for making people rich, or circle jerking. It just to spread one thing that people often forget here, it's FEEL GOOD MAN!!!

I don't like people who takes HIVE over seriously, that's why I join PEPE and MEME a few times. It's just thatsomeone doesn't like I am spreading FEEL GOOD news about $PEPE LOL.

CLOSURE

Saturday Savers Club is for anyone who wants to make some saving in any currency for any purpose. The Club is a supportive group of people who every week making some post about our saving plan and update. Some even share tips and techniques or maybe sharing their fun in the process.

For further information and if you want to join into this club, you can do your own research on @eddie-earner. We are waiting for any of you out there to make this club bigger and more exciting.

See you next Saturday...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments