SATURDAY SAVERS CLUB Update and Leo Power Up Day Edition

POWER UP DAY (1).png

Hello There

Welcome to my Monday Saving Post #saturdaysavers post, this is a special edition because I intentionally delay the post for two days so I can combine this one with my LEO POWER UP DAY (LPUD). LPUD is similar to HIVE POWER UP DAY (HPUD), it takes place once in every month, exactly on the 15th day... and That's Today for sure.

image.png

I had 151,074 Liquid $LEO earlier and I decided to power up with all of them.

image.png

This LEO POWERING UP makes me have 388 Leo Power (Staked $LEO). It is a nice growth from 237 to 388, and I hope I will be able to keep with this pace next month.

image.png

With this power up too I start my journey to become an official $LEO members, which is to have minimum 1.000 LP (LEO POWER). I still have 622 LP to go, and I hope I could get that within the next 5 months. Or atleast before this year is over.

$LEO IS NOT CHEAP

Getting $LEO is not easy, I have to spend 4,8 $HBD earlier to get enough $HIVE to buy $LEO. It is the biggest community on HIVE BLOCKCHAIN so you could expect many OG are in that community. $4 is not much, I mean it won't make you bankrupt and put you to work 24 hours on McDonalds. However we should be aware that for some of our friends, brothers, and sisters here on HIVE which live on the other side of the globe... $4 could be everything.

image.png

Anyway I am not trying to scare people off here, I just want to show some people the depth of the $LEO volume.

If you want to know more about $LEO, #INLEO or #LEOFINANCE, come to our discord here: https://discord.gg/uy2h2TDd

MY HIVE GOALS : HIVE POWER (HP)

My primary goal is to grow my Hive Power as good as possible. A goal must have a target so I have decided that my primary goal is to reach 11.500 Hive Power (HP).

My goal is to have 11.500 HP this year, not an easy one but of course it is very possible. Let's start this one by checking my HP Growth recap right now:

image.png

The previous two quarters were not ended as I planned. Both gave me less than half of the target I have set before, and this make the last two quarters have to carry up the gap created during the first half of this year.

image.png

Somehow this week performance was way better than the first week of Q3. I guess the drop of $HIVE price is the trigger here, because I set 100% HP rewards for most of my post now. I see no point of holding $HBD when $HIVE is so low, so let's have all in HIVE, ofcousre in term of HIVE POWER (HP).

THE HBD (HIVE BACKED DOLLAR)

image.png

Last time I had 280 $HBD saving, right now I have only 250 $HBD saving. You can see that I have 29 liquid $HBD, that's the amount I prepare to sell, in order to get more liquid $HIVE.

For me, $HBD is not a goal so $HBD should be used to maximize my effort in achieving my targets. I don't know if one day my goals might change, for example having as high as possible in $HBD saving, to maximize 20$ APR. Well let's keep that for future, what matters most right now are my targets right now, not some abstract future planning.

MY SECONDARY TARGET : SECOND LAYER TOKENS ~ LEO

My secondary saving targets are HIVE second layer tokens, and at this moment my secondary saving target is $LEO token and my goal this year is to get 1.000 LEO Power (LP). LP stands the same as Hive Power (HP), which means the staked $LEO.

DatePrevious LEO POWERCurrent LEO POWERTargetGrowthLP Rank
6 July 2024~2371.000~1046
15 July 2024~3881.000~836

I won't talk about this part today, because it's the main theme of this post which I share the first one above. 622 LP to go for this year!!

untitled.gif

OTHER TOKENS ON MONITOR

Other than $LEO, I am saving these tokens too

TokensStatusLast PeriodTodayTargetGrowthStaking Rank
$NEOXAGstaked12.70812.795100.000+87252
$THGAMINGstaked203.180204.022200.000 250.000+82217
$PIMPstaked2.4622.4732.000 3.000+11132
$ALIVEstaked6.1666.1766.000 9.000+1039
$PGMstaked8.2378.3338000 no target+966
$PSXstaked2.1872.4172.000 3.000+29015

It seems $PGM $THGAMING and $PSX which have been performing well this week. I think that because of my Splinterlands posts. Recently I have been very busy so I do not make many kind of posts, just gaming posts and this saving post.

CLOSURE

Saturday Savers Club is for anyone who wants to make some saving in any currency for any purpose. The Club is a supportive group of people who every week making some post about our saving plan and update. Some even share tips and techniques or maybe sharing their fun in the process.

For further information and if you want to join into this club, you can do your own research on @eddie-earner. We are waiting for any of you out there to make this club bigger and more exciting.

See you next Saturday...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments