PEPE POWER UP DAY - MAKE HIVE FEEL GOOD AGAIN

make hive feel good again.png

Good Day Everyone

Today I am sharing you the ritual we do on Friday... Well it is not Fitness Fridays post right now, regarding to my health issue but... yes but... Because I am not well so I need to have some FEEL GOOD!!! And only PEPE can do that now

If you want to feel good, you must stake $PEPE!!

but before we go further, please read my disclaimer here:

But before I continue my post here, I have my disclaimer:

1. The cool PEPE trump I use on the thumb pic is from here: https://www.freeiconspng.com/img/45777#google_vignette.
2. Always Do Your Own Research (DYOR), I am not a Financial Advisor here, so everything here is Not A Financial Advice (NFA).
3. Read this post at your own risk. I am not responsible for any Brain Damage or Mental Injury you can get from reading my pepe post.

Ok that's my disclaimer, so here we go!


My PEPE Power Up

$PEPE is one of the MEME token on second layer HIVE Blockchain. I know there are many $PEPE out there, even we have several version on HIVE too. Which one should we go? Well let's pick the $PEPE one.

ok here what I did today step by step

image.png

I checked my Wallet and I saw I had around 10k $PEPE on my HIVE wallet first.

image.png

I don't want a half feel good, I want a full feel good so I staked them all!!!

untitled.gif

And this is what I see last:

image.png

Right now I have this 131K PEPE POWER or Staked $PEPE on my hive account. I am on #121 rich list based on the staked $PEPE. Do you know what happen if you stake so many PEPE? It feels good, man!!

untitled.gif

Thank you all for witnessing my PEPE POWERING UP, I hope you feel good as I am feeling good too right now. Anyway as usual, in my PEPE POWER UP post, I recap all these Frequent Ask Question (FAQ) that I have received before from people who want to feel good too

Frequent Really Never Ask Questions

1. Why Do We Have Pepe Power Up Day Every week on Friday?
Nobody knows, suddenly all PEPE on HIVE and Hivians who wannabe PEPE doing it unconsciously.

2. I see pepetoken, pepe-voter, and some more, which one the official one?
All are legit, you can be a legit pepe too. Just make a wallet with name: @pepehandsome @pepepretty @pepestunning and you are a legit PEPE. Maybe soon we will have @pepe-gives-compliments too.

3. When will Hive $PEPE be mooning?
Who care about Mooning? PEPE is about having a good feeling... It Feels Good Man!!! Why would you care about mooning if you are feeling good?

untitled.gif

4. Dude, I stake many $PEPE but why do I not feel good?
It means you don't have PEPE soul inside you, you must your pepe, and you will feel good! PEPE make you feel good!! If you can find him, steal him from other people heart.

untitled.gif


Closure

I pick today $PEPE theme as make HIVE feel good again because recently I see everyone talking about Splinterlands DHF. Agreement and disagrements are common things here, but sometime... maybe but many times... I see this out of the line.

The debate makes other people feel unwell, they are loosing the good feeling... I hope my pepe post here can remind you all... to love your self and other people... make us feel good on HIVE

untitled.gif

FEELS GOOD, MAN!!

and don't forget to visit MEMEKAST here: @pepetoken/re-leothreads-34vcfwocm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center