October 2024 LPUD - 156 $LEO Power Up

Hello

We have a Leo Power Up Day today, 15 October 2024. On every 15 of every month, we are having this Leo Power Up Day or shorten to #LPUD as a community event, when everyone who engage with #INLEO project join hand together staking our $LEO token to grow our $LEO Power (staked $LEO) together.

This is not about how big you can stake $LEO token, but it's more as a part of INLEO Community, we are participating in making a good engagement of this project.

Usually I make this #LPUD together in one post with other themed post, such as #saturdaysavers or #freecompliments post, but today I have different mindset and I decide to make this post solely for Leo Power Up Day

image.png

I have noticed the $LEO price is dropping consistently since several months ago. Nothing wrong with that, people want to take some profit and it is a natural thing to do. It's natural too if we see token price dropping during this bear market.

However through this independent post I hope I could remind what people often forget about $LEO. $LEO is a tribe token, which has an identical nature with $HIVE. The higher $LEO Power (staked $LEO) we have, the higher benefit we get from curating $LEO posts. In long run, your curation will be higher because what you get is not only $HIVE or HIVE POWER.

And $LEO is one of a few project that rewarding people by using their application, which is INLEO. There are some D.APP in HIVE Blockchain you could use, from hive.blog , ecency , peakd, liketu and many more, however only INLEO that rewards you with $LEO. I am not saying other D.APP is not as good as INLEO, on some part they might be better, but only INLEO that give an extra rewards.

In my opinion, where $LEO price goes, whether up or down, that should not be a problem. Yes it is better to have a token which it's price keeps rising, but for a Tribe Token, it is not solely rated by that factor.

Whether it is high or low, rise or drop, the opportunity to earn, to get profit, is always be there.

MY LPUD

Ok enough with that preliminaries, I think It's better to get down to the main point, my Leo Power Up Day (LPUD)

image.png

I have 688 LEO POWER and 167 liquid $LEO. I have decided today I will make 156 LEO POWER UP and that will give me a 11 $LEO left which I could use for Powering Up Next Month.

image.png

There you go, 156 $LEO POWERING UP!!!

image.png

There!! I have 844 LEO POWER NOW!!! I think next month on November 2024 LEO POWER UP DAY, I can reach my 1.000 LP milestone

YOU SHOULD JOIN LPUD TOO

You should join LEO POWER UP DAY too if you can, you only need to make a 150 $LEO power up then make a post about it tangging #LPUD #INLEO and #LEOFINANCE. With the current price of $LEO, that's the same amount of $3,75.

If you feel that price is too high, you can set your goal to 50 %LEO POWER UP on the next one. It will a dollar only, and I believe everyone can do that too.

I don't expect anything great from making this $LEO POWER UP, but I know if many people do the same, we will make something great on HIVE. It costs me less than $5 and it won't make me broke and saving $5 won't give me any LAMBO too. I take this as buying a cup of good coffee and share that to everyone on #INLEO community.

Ok that's for my #LPUD post, and I always say this: Don't take anything on this post as a direct legit Financial Advice. This is not a financial advice post, always Do Your Own Research #DYOR first and be responsible to any action you decide to take.

Adios Buddy!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center