My project is growing [Esp/Eng]

image.png


Well a few weeks ago my Healing account went from having 0 HP to 87 HP gained in all this little time.

Also to boost the account more I put leasing more HP from the Hive-Engine leases where there are many people waiting to get leases and generate extra.

Bueno hace algunas semanas atrás mi cuenta de Curación paso de tener 0 HP a 87 HP ganados en todo este pequeño tiempo.

Además para potenciar mas la cuenta puse arrendar mas HP desde los arriendos de Hive-Engine en donde hay muchas personas esperando conseguir arriendos y generar un extra.


image.png


Today I put several lease requests to continue growing my project and continue supporting the content in my case I focus more on gaming but sometimes I go through different content for several =^^==

So if you see my account with his vote for your post don't forget that Kozgamer is growing day by day and if you want to delegate HP or lease it to me you can let me know to make the project something bigger and cooler.

Hoy puse varios pedidos de arriendo para seguir creciendo mi proyecto y seguir apoyando al contenido en mi caso me enfoco mas en gaming pero algunas ocasiones paso por diferente contenido para varias =^^=

Así que si ves pasar a mi cuenta con su voto por tu post no olvides que Kozgamer va creciendo día a día y si gustas delegar HP o arrendármelo puedes avisarme para hacer del proyecto algo mas grande y genial


  • My personal curation project

kozgamer Witness.jpg


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center