Expanding my Dota2 courier collection [ESP/ENG]

Dota2

Taking advantage of the dota2 event I bought some clothes, wards and messengers ?^^? to make my account look nicer and not look like a default account :b

The double mmr tokens helped me to get a medal, although it was difficult because with my friends we didn't always win :b but I got another star.

Aprovechando el evento de dota2 me compre varios equipos de ropa, wards y mensajeros ?^^? para que se vea mas bonita mi cuenta y no parezca cuenta predeterminada :b

Las fichas de doble mmr me ayudaron a subir de medalla, aunque a sido difícil porque con mis amigos no siempre ganábamos :b pero conseguí otra estrella mas.


Captura de pantalla 2024-08-18 014955.png

daddysep3.png


I bought Wardi the loyal a very nice messenger of legendary rarity in the candy I got, the purple color looks kawaii =^^=

Compre Wardi el leal un mensajero muy bonito de rareza legendario en los caramelos me salió, el color morado le queda kawaii =^^=


Captura de pantalla 2024-08-18 155835.png


My messenger collection is already looking nicer I have some from the simplest in rarity and style, to some mythical ones =^^=

Mi colección de mensajeros ya se ve mas bonito tengo algunos desde los mas simples en rareza y estilo, hasta unos míticos =^^=


Captura de pantalla 2024-08-18 160156.png


Scribbins the beetle I thought they were piggies with hooves when I bought them, until I noticed the name and took a closer look at them :b

Scribbins el escarabajo pensé eran unos cerditos con cascos cuando los compre, hasta que me fije el nombre y me puse a mirarlos mas detalladamente :b


Captura de pantalla 2024-08-18 160051.png


The last one if I have no idea what it's supposed to be, it looks so weird it looks like a demon fused with something else.

They are two very strange creatures and to some extent they are a bit scary if you look at them for a long time, and the others are simple little animals, nothing special because their designs are very simple =^^=

El ultimo si no tengo idea de que se supone es, se ve tan raro parece un demonio fusionado con algo mas.

Son dos criaturas muy extrañas y hasta cierto punto dan algo de miedo si los miras mucho tiempo, y los demás son animalitos sencillos, de clase rara nada especial ya que sus diseños son muy simples =^^=


Captura de pantalla 2024-08-18 160229.png

daddysep3.png


Fotos del juego dota2

Traductor


😎 😋😁 ** Let's go for more adventures **😘😝

** Support my witness node **

*** Me dedico al apoyo de contenido gamer dentro de Hive

Please consider voting for our Kozgamer Hive Witness.. Arigato 😋

Nodo Testigo Gamer ***

kozgamer Witness.jpg


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments