A little bit of Gensokishi [ESP/ENG]

I had a funny thing happen to me in genso and it was that when I was in farming mode on the map happily killing every bug that appeared in colkia, where I kill now in 1 hit, I noticed that after a while it didn't kill the same 🙊.

And I had to cast other powers several times, it seemed strange to me, I thought maybe because of the debuffs but it didn't seem so since even with them I could kill with 1 power, it didn't occur to me for a while until I discovered that my main weapon was totally damaged, I didn't know I lost all the stats when I reached 0 😅

No doubt the weapon wears out fast and that I'm not a fighter as that character gets damaged much earlier, it's crazy and the repair costs do increase compared to a weapon from the in game store.

Me paso algo curioso en genso y fue que cuando estaba en el modo farming en el mapa matando felizmente cada bicho que aparecía en colkia, en donde mato ahora de 1 golpe, note que luego de un rato ya no mataba igual.🙊

Y me toco en varias veces lanzar otros poderes me parecía extraño, pensé talvez por los debuf pero no parecía ya que incluso con ellos podía matar de 1 poder, no se me ocurrió en un buen rato hasta que descubrí mi arma principal estaba dañada totalmente, no sabia perdía todas las estadísticas al llegar a 0 😅

Sin duda el arma se desgasta rápido y eso que no soy fighter ya que ese personaje se le daña mucho antes, es una locura y los costos de reparación si que aumentan en comparación de un arma de la tienda del juego.


Captura de pantalla 2024-09-16 114203.png


Now while the cost of buying food is reduced, repairing the equipment when needed many times there is not much or almost no mr left to continue raising the equipment, so farm in an area where you get little is bad, you will run out of resources to continue the cycle xD

I'm thinking about what item to upgrade now, I'm missing some damage to kill the savage 21 with another power that consumes less mp, but I have another SR weapon that I would also like to upgrade but its cost is much higher and where I farm at the moment is not much to get and it is difficult to go somewhere else since damage is something I don't have :b

I need several nft to be able to go to better areas but there is no $$ xD so I have to go little by little, I will have to look for options I know there are several but almost everything is in japanese xD the latin community needs to come back to make it easier to find information :b

Ahora mientras se reduce el costo de comprar comida, el reparar el equipo cuando se necesita muchas veces no queda mucho o casi nada de mr para poder seguir subiendo el equipo, por lo cual farm en una zona donde se consiga poco es malo, se quedaran sin recursos para continuar el ciclo xD

Estoy pensando en que objeto ahora subir, me falta un poco de daño para matar los savage 21 con otro poder que consume menos mp, pero tengo otra arma SR que también quisiera subir pero su costo es mucho mayor y en donde farmeo de momento no es mucho lo que se consigue y es difícil ir a otro lugar ya que daño es algo que no tengo :b

Necesito varios nft para poder ir a mejores zonas pero no hay $$ xD así que toca ir poco a poco, me tocara buscar opciones se que hay varias pero esta casi todo en japones xD hace falta regrese la comunidad latina para que sea mas fácil encontrar información :b


Captura de pantalla 2024-09-16 114224.png

daddysep3.png


I keep renting HP to increase the healing power of my healing account @kozgamer =^^= if you like you can delegate or rent HP, contact me to close the deal 😎.

Sigo rentando HP para aumentar el poder de curación de mi cuenta curadora @kozgamer =^^= si gustas puedes delegar o alquilar HP, ponte en contacto conmigo para cerrar el trato 😎


Tools ^^


Traductor
Game Gensokishi
▸ Photos taken from the game Gensokishi

stiker.png


😎 😋😁 ** Let's go for more adventures **😘😝


curator koz.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments