RE: Reflection Sunday : Why have a purpose in Life ?

This is a really nice post to read - having someone reflect on how to live a life of purpose. I particularly like how you've conceded that energy, enthusiasm and passion will look different for each of us, and I agree.

Being an introvert, I can be those three things, but I don't necessarily jump around or make an outward spectacle of myself because that's simply not in my nature, and I know a lot of people like this too, however, they are still living their life's purpose. You quite rightly pointed out that while these are important in fulfilling one's purpose, they will not necessarily always be displayed in the same way.

Thank you for sharing your thoughts on this topic. I enjoyed reading it.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency