Token Goals update BBHM growing

Image from pixabay. No attribution required

Disclaimer: This post is not financial advice.If you decide to follow what I am doing you do so at your own risk.

Goals for the year

BBH- NEW GOAL. Own 50 Miners*

EDS- Soft goal of 100 but this is secondary to meeting the other goals

DRIP- No set goal but am compounding almost daily

CCD- 100k staked tokens

As you can see added CCD to the list. I am doing a little strategy experiment with this one.

Totals so far

BBH- 20 miners staked

EDS- 17.97

DRIP - 40.74 (staked)

Completed goal
CCD- 102k(staked)

As I stated in the beginning (which I usually do) my token goals are subject to change. I am always tweaking things and I have decided to make a change regarding BBH. This change was to switch the token goal to staking miners. This was the easiest way I could think of to help the BBH project.

So far I am making good progress. I will make even more progress once I am recovered from surgery.

The best part? Once I reach the goal of 50 staked miners I will then start to do some BBHM giveaways.

Fun for all. :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments