Token Goals Stats Summer '24

Image from pixabay. No attribution required

Disclaimer: This post is not financial advice.If you decide to follow what I am doing you do so at your own risk.

Goals for the year

BBH- 100k tokens

EDS- Soft goal of 100 but this is secondary to meeting the other goals

DRIP- No set goal but am compounding almost daily

CCD- 100k staked tokens

As you can see added CCD to the list. I am doing a little strategy experiment with this one.

Totals so far

BBH- 20,705

EDS- 15.3

DRIP - 40.02 (staked)

CCD- 10,000 (staked)

I haven't done much with many of these tokens the past couple of months. I have just been letting them accumulate from HP delegations and in the case of BBH ,miners.

The DRIP liquidity pool was created about a month ago I think. I don't have much on it but ,I did put some tokens in there. I am also compounding my earnings.

I will likely be more active in accumulating the tokens as the summer winds down.

As always, thanks for reading.

❤️🦄

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now