My INCOME ,BBH ,EDS , DRIP Goals for the year

Image from pixabay

Disclaimer: This post is not financial advice. If you decide to follow what I am doing you do so at your own risk.

I love reading and writing strategy posts. I enjoy seeing what others are doing and getting new/different ideas /approaches. Some folks seem to appreciate my posts like this for the same reason. Posting these also helps keep me on track.

**TLDR. Goals by the end of the year

100000 BBH
20 INCOME
I do also plan to accumulate EDS through delegation and EDSD. I do not have a particular token goal in mind. I have around 10 now. Let's see how I end the year.

DRIP No set goal but I will be staking the daily interest and compounding. I may pick up a few tokens in addition to that.

INCOME token goal is 20 or more tokens. I played around with these for a bit then sold them (at a small profit) now I want them back. I do that sometimes. I experiment and occasionally regret some of my sells. That's the crypto life.

I plan to get to this goal as quickly as I can. currently I hold 5 tokens

Kinda related but I plan to put in crypto from sources outside of Hive. Mostly the free crypto I earn from faucets/ptc/offerwalls. Let me know if you want any posts on these subjects. I have wanted to do these types of posts but I have limited energy and will do the best I can if people want to read them. No. you cant get rich with these programs but you can earn some extra crypto in your spare time.

BBH

This one I will likely both purchase more tokens and buy some miners. I have mixed feelings about miners in general but those that are inexpensive and I know will help the project I am more willing to buy them. I do own other miners for other tokens. I personally prefer a guarantee rather than a lottery but like I said I will buy them usually if I know it is going to support the token/tribe.

I am 10% of the BBH goal at the time of writing this post .

The basic strategy is to use the dividend payouts from the tokens to compound and buy more tokens to reduce out of pocket expenses. I will of course use other methods as well like post earnings or earnings from gaming/other dividend tokens to meet these goals.

I am still setting up my new account @cryptodelegator which will focus on delegation giveaways so I will most likely not do too much purchasing of tokens, miner etc until this is completely set up . That will only slow down progress for a few weeks/a month. Then I will focus on these tokens.

That's basically it for this post. I will post updates on this. I can't guarantee weekly updates but I will try to post these updates at least once or twice a month.

Please feel free to share which tokens you are working on accumulating in the comments.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now