CENT Delegation Giveaway


Image created using ideogram

Though I do use templates the posts and giveaways on this account are all done manually.Thank you all for your support.

Disclaimer: This account is not affiliated with the tokens/tribes in the giveaways. All giveaways /delegations unless otherwise specified are from my own personal assets.

If you are a tribe/token admin and want to opt out of the giveaways please let me know on the comments. If you want your token to be considered for future giveaways please also let me know in the comments.

It is time for the CENT delegation giveaway. The prize has increased to 5150. Expect the prizes to increase every month as post and curation rewards come through. The goal of this account is to support Hivians and tribes.

The prize: 5150 cent delegation. Visit @centtoken FMI about the project.

To enter: In the comments reply with "I will curate this token if I win" or "I already curate this token". This is to make sure you understand that to benefit from a delegation you need to curate/upvote posts using the appropriate tag(s).

One entry per account. Winner will be chosen using a random comment picker

The deadline to enter is August 8th 2024.
Delegations begin and end on or around the 15th of every month.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now