Announcement-BBHO to be added to delegation giveaways

Image by Marcelo Russo de Oliveira - Coffee Tips Welcome from Pixabay

Surprise! I have an announcement and an update. Please note this is not the giveaway post, that will be posted in a few days.

I want to give an update first- I will be getting surgery sometime soon-kind of. I am not sure when. It could be next week, it could be months from now. Now worries though if that does happen and am unable to do monthly giveaways the delegations will just roll over to the next month.

The BBHO outpost has just launched. @bradleyarrow has been dedicated to BBH from the beginning. I want to do my part to help promote the tribe/token.

This also means that the BBHO delegation giveaway will be in place of the LEO one for this month. I can only handle so many token delegation giveaways with my chronic illnesses/disabilities. I have planned to add other tokens with community input to add on a rotating basis. This one kind of snuck up on me.

I have no idea how much the delegation giveaway will be this month. I currently do not own any BBHO tokens on this or my other accounts. It will be based on author rewards. Roughly 50% will remain staked here so this account can earn curation rewards and the other half will be the delegation giveaway amount.

This is how I can increase the delegation giveaways every month. Token amount will be a surprise for everyone.😀

Expect to see the giveaway post in the next few days here. I would really appreciate it if you could reblog this to spread the word.

Thanks for all your support.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now