EN-PT Reviewing my projects in Hive P3


Reviewing my projects on Hive


Community, InLEO, it has been a good experience to be among the friends who make this ecosystem so diverse!

I already told you that when I arrived at Hive, I had no idea what was going on! And after two years, I can safely say that I still have no idea of ​​anything that happens behind the scenes.

In some projects I wasted time,
in other projects I lost money.


It turns out that there is a lot of good stuff, and separating the wheat from the chaff is not an easy task. Today I want to update the projects I'm participating in and also present my Personal Challenge: Beating 20% ​​HBD Savings APR!

HBD Savings

I have accumulated 215 HBD in savings, and keeping it idle would yield me 20% annual APR. This is a good reason and it is really tempting to stay at rest, in peace, and watch the token yield passively.

But with Hive's downturn in June, I decided to start a challenge where I'm risking taking care of my assets with the aim of making it yield more than 20% in a period of one year.

So I bought 1000 Hive using 215,382 HBD on June 20th 2024.

That's why I came up with the idea of ​​trying to beat the passively promised 20% profits by creating my Personal Challenge: Beating 20% ​​HBD Savings APR!

We currently had another drop and Hive's price today would be at 0.21, which represents a loss that I won't even calculate.

With these 1000 Hive I intend to do two things:

  • Sell a part when/if Hive appreciates in value;
  • Invest in a project

At the end of a year I will make an assessment of whether I was able or unable to make more than 20% :)

Splinterlands

I liquidated a good part of my collection of my own cards, keeping a few that have already been removed from the market so that I can use them. So, I started renting cards necessary to continue playing.

I made my third SPS sale and the resources were allocated to the SPI and INCOME projects.

The SPS profits currently obtained are going entirely to STAKE and thus I am replenishing my small amount of saved SPS. I currently have around 1200 SPS and I don't intend to exceed 5K SPS saved, if I reach that I will sell again.

My first and largest sale of SPS happened when the token was worth 0.080 Hive, which no longer appears in the market history.

Currently the SPS value is at a ridiculous 0.029 which makes me immensely pleased to have gotten at least one moment right.

DUO

And this was my new project discovered, I'm going to contribute part of the value of the cards I sold from Splinterlands. I have already done this, so I have 250 DUO in Stake bought for 125 Hive when Hive was quoted at 0.20 USD.

Now I'm going to enter 200 Hives out of the 1000 Hives in my Personal Project, with the aim of storing 400 DUO in stake and making a possible sale when the value of the token increases. To do this, I needed to deposit Hive in Hive-engine.

To deposit 200 Hive I needed to pay the fees which were 1.511 Hive, this needs to be deducted later at bill time...

The investment is made, I hope I will be rewarded for this deposit of faith at some point in the future!

Conclusion

My project to overcome 20% APR in one year started on June 20, 2024. I will keep updating the conclusions here:

Movement

DD/MM/YYYYProjectValue
06/20/2024Buying 1K Hive215,382 HBD
07/14/2024Buying 400 DUO200 Hive
07/14/2024HE Fees-1,511 Hive

Current balance

ProjectValue
Liquid Hive798,489 Hive
400 DUO200 Hive
Total998,489 Hive (0.214)
~ 213.67 USD
(-0.01%)

Today I'm in the negative, and it's still getting worse because every month I would receive part of the HBD APR, but that's for the next post!


Revisando meus projetos na Hive


Comunidade, InLEO, tem sido uma boa experiência estar entre os amigos que fazem esse ecossistema tão diversificado!

Eu já falei para vocês que quando cheguei na Hive, não tinha menor ideia de nada do que estava acontecendo! E depois de dois anos, posso dizer com tranquilidade que continuo sem ter noção de nada do que acontece nos bastidores.

Em alguns projetos eu perdi tempo,
em outros projetos eu perdi dinheiro.


Acontece que tem muita coisa boa, e separar o joio do trigo não é uma tarefa fácil. Hoje quero atualizar os projetos que estou participando e também apresentar meu Personal Challenge: Beating 20% ​​HBD Savings APR!

HBD Savings

Eu acumulei a quantidade de 215 HBD em savings, e manter ele parado me renderia 20% de APR anual. Isso é um bom motivo e realmente é tentador ficar em repouso, na tranquilidade, e ver o token rendendo passivamente.

Mas com a baixa da Hive ocorrida em Junho, eu resolvi começar um desafio onde estou arriscando tomar conta do meu patrimônio com o objetivo de fazer render mais do que 20% no período de um ano.

Assim eu comprei 1000 Hive usando 215,382 HBD no dia 20 de junho e 2024.

Por isso eu tive a ideia de tentar bater os lucros de 20% prometidos passivamente, criando meu Personal Challenge: Beating 20% ​​HBD Savings APR!

Atualmente tivemos mais uma queda e preço da Hive hoje estaria em 0,21, o que representa um prejuízo que eu nem vou calcular.

Com essas 1000 Hive eu pretendo fazer duas coisas:

  • Vender um parte quando / se a Hive se valorizar;
  • Investir em algum projeto

Ao final do tempo de um ano vou fazer uma avaliação se fui capaz ou incapaz de fazer render mais de 20% :)

Splinterlands

Liquidei boa parte da minha coleção de cards próprios, ficando com alguns poucos que já foram removidos do mercado para que eu possa usá-los. Assim, passei a alugar cards necessários para continuar jogando.

Realizei minha terceira venda de SPS e os recursos foram alocados nos projetos SPI e INCOME.

Os lucros em SPS obtidos atualmente estão indo integralmente para STAKE e assim vou recompondo minha pequena quantia de SPS guardado. Atualmente tenho cerca de 1200 SPS e não pretendo passar de 5K SPS guardado, se chegar a isso faço a venda novamente.

Minha primeira e mais volumosa venda de SPS aconteceu quando o token valia 0,080 Hive, que já nem aparece mais no histórico do mercado.

Atualmente o valor do SPS está em ridículos 0,029 o que me faz ficar imensamente satisfeito por ter acertado um momento pelo menos.

DUO

E este foi meu novo projeto descoberto, vou entrar com parte dos valores dos cards que vendi de Splinterlands. Isso eu já fiz, portanto tenho 250 DUO em Stake comprados por 125 Hive quando Hive estava cotada em 0,20 USD.

Agora vou entrar com 200 Hive dos 1000 Hives do meu Projeto Pessoal, com objetivo de guardar 400 DUO em stake e realizar a possível venda quando o valor do token aumentar. Para isso precisei depositar Hive na Hive-engine.

Para depositar 200 Hive eu precisei pagar as taxas que foram 1,511 Hive, isso precisa ser descontado depois na hora das contas...

Está feito o investimento, espero que eu seja recompensado por esse depósito de fé em algum momento no futuro!

Conclusão

Meu projeto de superar 20% de APR em um ano começou em 20 de Junho de 2024. Vou manter atualização aqui nas conclusões:

Movimentação

DD/MM/YYYYProjetoValor
20/06/2024Buying 1K Hive215,382 HBD
14/07/2024Buying 400 DUO200 Hive
14/07/2024Taxas HE-1,511 Hive

Saldo atual

ProjetoValor
Hive líquido798,489 Hive
400 DUO200 Hive
Total998,489 Hive (0,214)
~ 213,67 USD
(-0,01%)

Hoje estou no negativo, e ainda tende a piorar pois a cada mês eu receberia parte do HBD APR mas isso deixa para próxima postagem!


FreeCompliments Discord
crazyphantombr apoia a comunidade FreeCompliments! Acesse pelo InLeo!

HiveBR Discord
crazyphantombr apoia a comunidade brasileira! Acesse pelo InLeo!
Ingresse em nossa trilha de curadoria Acesse o tutorial!

Referral
crazyphantombr apoia o projeto holozing! Acesse pelo InLeo!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment