EN-PT Ramblings

To my always friends from the FreeCompliments community, my best greetings!

I was just trying to adjust my post for the shorts contest by InLEO. I always have difficulties using this front-end even though it is my favorite and preferred. I have been forcing myself to use it for over a year, and I always run into its issues.

Right now, I am publishing / drafting through it, I already have my layouts set up and I believe I am doing a good job.

The issue with shorts is still new to me, I don’t know if I will adapt. I have never liked social media of any kind, so I have always been outside the global movement, and I use InLEO threads more out of necessity than desire.

It is very clear that I have a preference for blogs.

Even though I consume content, I definitely prefer texts. Videos are not an option, they are a last resort when I need information that is probably on YouTube. It's a pity that I need that. I remember the time of tutorials on the internet.

Tomorrow I have a schedule of manual labor, heavy stuff. I’m going to modify my backyard and start removing some plants. This gives a good amount of time invested in preparing the ground and then replanting.

I looked through my personal files and discovered that in August 2023 I did something similar in another backyard of the house, at the back. Now I will start modifying a small section at the front of the house, and then I will redo the backyard again.

A lot of work ahead!
A great opportunity to disconnect the mind from everything and restart my computer.

Stay tuned for updates!


Aos meu sempre amigos da comunidade FreeCompliments, minhas melhores saudações!

Agora a pouco estive tentando ajeitar minha postagem para o concurso de shorts da InLEO. Sempre tenho dificuldades em usar esse front-end mesmo sendo ele meu favorito e preferencial. Forço o uso dele a mais de um ano, e sempre esbarro em seus problemas.

Agora mesmo estou publicando / rascunhando através dele, já tenho meus layouts montados e acredito que estou fazendo um bom trabalho.

A questãos dos shorts ainda é novidade para mim, não sei se vou me adaptar. Nunca gostei de social media de nenhum tipo, então sempre estive fora do movimento global, e uso as threads da InLeo por necessidade mais do que por vontade.

É muito claro que tenho preferência por blog.

Mesmo eu consumindo conteúdo, prefiro sem dúvidas os textos. Vídeos não são opção, um último recurso quando preciso de uma informação que está provavelmente no youtube. Uma pena eu precisar disso. Lembro do tempo dos tutorias na internet.

Amanhã tenho uma programação de trabalho braçal, coisa pesada. Vou modificar meu quintal e começo a remover algumas plantas. Isso da um bom tempo investido para preparação do terreno, e depois replantar.

Procurei no arquivo pessoal e descobri que em agosto de 2023 fiz uma coisa semelhante em outro quintal da casa, nos fundos. Agora vou começar a modificar um pequeno trecho na frente da casa, e depois vou refazer novamente o quintal dos fundos.

Muito trabalho pela frente!
Ótima oportunidade para desligar a mente de tudo e reiniciar meu computador.

Aguardem novidades!


FreeCompliments Discord
crazyphantombr apoia a comunidade FreeCompliments! Acesse pelo InLeo!

HiveBR Discord
crazyphantombr apoia a comunidade brasileira! Acesse pelo InLeo!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments