EN-PT Ramblings

To my ever-friends in the FreeCompliments community, my warmest regards!

After a turbulent Friday with #InLEO being updated, we are finally stable again and I can start drafting this post, which will be published later today.

First thing I noticed is that the text preview has a reduced font. I don't know if the font has been changed, but it seems smaller. It certainly is smaller.

Yesterday we had some friends over and served homemade pizzas. Unfortunately (?) the visits lasted for a long time and I ended up missing the time to post, so I missed my post of the day.

Now, I looked for the topics of the day on the @leogrowth profile and ended up coming across a small crossword puzzle, in Spanish. Even though I speak Portuguese, I was able to answer some parts without the help of translators.

One of the questions was about the winner of the community war. That was easy, I answered #freecompliments! Will I get it right? Will I get a mention or something, or was it just a bid to generate engagement?

I don't know, but it doesn't matter.

I went back to what I was looking for, which were the daily topics, and I wasn't interested in the topic of the day. I decided to come and complain with my Rambligs type post, which is what you're reading.

My doctor supports the idea that I write more. I remembered that I have a series of posts about mental health to continue. I remembered that we have a team of mental health ambassadors to generate the community report. There are many things pending.

Friday was a day of victory, a small delivery successfully completed at work. This is a small relief, and in the small things I am looking for small joys, in the hope that they will join together in a great sea of ​​benevolence.

I went back to playing old games. I installed a management game called Theme Hospital on my laptop. As soon as I finish this post I will play the missions.

EA Sports now sells the Theme Hospital version
Image Source

I say that this game is good for reactivating good memories of my youth. I will certainly look for other games that bring back good memories. Soon, after I get all the levels of this masterpiece from the producer Bullfrog Productions, which was the developer in 1997.

Have you played a little?


Aos meu sempre amigos da comunidade FreeCompliments, minhas melhores saudações!

Depois de uma sexta-feira turbulenta com a #InLEO em atualização, finalmente estamos estáveis novamente e consigo começar a rascunhar esta postagem, que será publicada ainda hoje.

Primeira coisa que notei é que a previsualização do texto está com a fonte reduzida. Não sei se a fonte foi alterada, mas parece menor. Certamente está menor.

Ontem recebemos alguns amigos em casa e servimos pizzas caseiras. Infelizmente(?) as visitas perduraram por bastante tempo e acabei perdendo o horário de postar, assim perdi o meu post do dia.

Agora, procurei no perfil @leogrowth os temas do dia e acabei me deparando com uma pequeno jogo de palavras cruzadas, em espanhol. Mesmo sendo falante de língua portuguesa, fui capaz de responder algumas partes sem auxilio de tradutores.

Uma das questões era sobre o ganhador da guerra de comunidades. essa foi fácil, eu respondi #freecompliments! Será que vou acertar? Será que vou ganhar uma menção ou algum coisa, ou era apenas um lance para gerar engajamento?

Não sei, mas não importa.
Voltei para o que eu buscava, que eram os temas diários, e não me interessei pelo tema do dia. Decidi vir resmungar com meu post do tipo Rambligs que é isso que você está lendo.

Meu médico apoia a ideia de que eu escreva mais. Lembrei que tenho uma série de postagens sobre saúde mental para dar continuidade. Lembrei que temos a equipe de embaixadores de saúde mental para gerar o relatório da comunidade. Muitas coisas pendentes.

Sexta-feira foi um dia de vitória, uma pequena entrega realizada com sucesso no trabalho. Isso é um pequeno alívio, e nas pequenas coisas estou procurando ver pequenas alegrias, na esperança que se juntem em um grande mar de benevolências.

Voltei a jogar jogos antigos. Instalei em meu laptop um jogo de gerenciamento chamado de Theme Hospital. Assim que concluir essa postagem vou jogar as missões.

EA Sports agora vende a versão de Theme Hospital
Image Source

Eu digo que esse game é bom para reativar boas lembranças da minha juventude. Certamente vou procurar por outros jogos que me tragam boas lembranças. Em breve, depois que conseguir todas as fases desta obra prima da produtora Bullfrog Productions, que foi a desenvolvedora em 1997.

Partiu jogar um pouco?


FreeCompliments Discord
crazyphantombr apoia a comunidade FreeCompliments! Acesse pelo InLeo!

HiveBR Discord
crazyphantombr apoia a comunidade brasileira! Acesse pelo InLeo!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments