Rate my acting skills from 1 to 10. (PART 1)

Watch the snippet here 👇

One of the many things that took my interest while I was growing up as a child is acting. Although I never really had the chance to showcase what I had until I got to the university where I studied Industrial Design.

We used to have at least one course subject in line of cinematography where we learn how to produce movies, and of course in the process of production there must be some action, and we would also be the one to act.

from the first drama I took part in, my departmental mate always wanted to have me in their team whenever we are being grouped.

fast forward to my 400 level, second semester when we did our internship. I was able to do mine at a Television Production Station (KAFTAN TV) Where I worked in their editing department. Time went on and I began to make more friends around, I was asked if I could act and I gladly jumped at it. so I took part in some skits displayed on their TV channel before my internship with them ended.

amongst other videos I have here, I would be showing a snippet from one of the skits I took part in at KAFTAN TV.

kindly drop comments ratings my acting skills from 1 to 10. 1 being the poorest and 10 being the best

Video credit: KAFTAN TV

I tried to upload with @3speaks mobile app before proceeding to use YouTube, but i couldn't because it kept loading when it got to the part of encoding the video. I will appreciate any useful tips that can help me out of that situation

Thank you 😁
@corporateay

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now