Melody of the lost Souls .! A Short Piano Improv

Greetings Everyone . This is my first post in this community . I am a musician and composer from India .! Hope you all are having a good day .

So I've been feeling a bit lost lately. You know that feeling when you're not quite sure where you're headed or what you really want? It's like everything's a bit fuzzy and I'm searching for some clarity . I think part of it might be because I've been doing the same thing and, and now I'm craving something different.

So to break the loopnI've been diving into different genres I've always been curious about but never explored fully. It's surprising how exploring new sounds can awaken a sense of excitement and discovery. I started to listen to a lot of piano music and little jazz too . I Got inspired from it and made a short piano medley . Do have a listen Have a Nice Day .!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center