Reggae Beat 🪘🪘 2

Happy weekend to all my friends and family in the #freecompliments community, its another weekend to relax and get some stuff done...

Am here again with my production stuffs, I hope you will enjoy it more than I do.. lol

For the past few days, I have been down emotionally due to some unkind happening in my family which made reference to in my previous blog but thanks to the Mental Health Ambassador Team: @bitcoinman @bradleyarrow @freecompliments @ckole @crazyphantombr @ganjafarmer @fashtioluwa @FoneStreet @forkyishere @ibbtammy @ijelady @lightofhope @luchyl @pepetoken @thebighigg @thelogicaldude and other friends that spoke to my soul, I sincerely appreciate you all. Am getting back on my feet little by little. That's why I was able to work on this my instrumental that was pending, although I just added a voice to it just to modify it..

I made a video on the first section of it was posted 3 days ago, this is the continuation and am going be updating you on the processes until am through with it.

  • This instrumental is on Key E
  • The chorded progression is very simple

I played it on C Chord, but that's the progression below.

  • Do
  • La
  • Fa
  • So

@calebmarvel01/re-leothreads-24rs1rz1m?referral=calebmarvel01

A made a thread about it a few hours ago and @anderssinho appreciated it and I promised to notify him when the Blog post is out....

I believe that @solymi can continue from here before I will do the voice recording and put the lyrics of the songs on my blog too.

  • It's my original beat and as you can see, I am creating it from the scratch
  • I love using the flstudio-20 for my jobs
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center