The Golden Desk : A Freewrite

My teacher once had a golden desk the type that is very very long and big and I can tell you for sure that is not something that is small or something that you can actually look away from.


image.png
Source

This type of desk was made with a special wood I would call it a magical would because whenever you bangs on it everywhere in the class become silent people can't even comprehend what is trying to say but immediately you becomes that you to come closer to the Golden desk he either cooperate or you behavior yourself as a child parents and other teachers will respect our own teacher for this I don't even know what he put inside a golden desk for a reason but it command respect that every point in time as I start to grow older in life then I start to see that this golden desk was not only golden it was made with a special wood of which the teacher actually bought by herself and this giver a kind of a level of respect and being put in a special place because people were using the desk to look at her in the entirety of herself this are actually made her to be positioned at the higher level than other teachers people see her as a rich person people see my teacher and someone is very discipline and turn so even if you want to misbehave or show a kind of miss behavior whenever you look at that desk you will have everything and you want to take it easy or become in whatever you're going to say because you don't even know who you are talking to that golden desk really really command a lot of respecting those days and till now whenever I remember it I want to have another golden desk as big as that.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now