Always Sad, The Harder Times.


image.png
Source

If sadness has a name, it should be me, at this time I am not happy with the way things are and I am not bending over anymore to circumstances. The stigma can’t increase but it should have a threshold, the blame game and guilt-tripping can even increase with time but I am doing my best to minimize damages and rethink things properly.

Life isn’t supposed to be this hard, I swear and why do some people harbour grudges for years and months, reminding offenders of the past repeatedly, just because you have the power? Or just because you feel like it.

Joy will surely come in the morning, trust me, that’s what the good books say, the rich will keep getting richer while the poor will keep getting poorer, and in the midst of this will some average poor cross the line to the rich state, they will even stay there for long and overthrow the Bill gate or Elon Must of their time.

For those who stopped at the middle of life, there they give up or pull out through suicide, life has no option any more for them. And they won’t even be partaking in subsequent opportunities of life anymore. Their lot is gone and gone for good.

And the living? Yes, to those who can pull through life, set goals to get out of the over-inflated country, meet other life-changing opportunities and develop themselves to be better, kudos to you, I doff my heart to you people and will forever do, you are the hero of your own story. The genius of your autobiography.

The rich see the poor as the unfortunate, the poor see the rich ass the problem while they are not as rich as they are, not knowing risk differentiate them all. And it is something else to be thinking like a poor man.

Sadder and sadder, I might continue to be, till all is finally well, I am fine and going well, there is enough money to make me happy and no one is behind my back bringing me down.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center